GlobalSign System Alerts

Get up-to-the-minute status information of GlobalSign's systems

 

20th August 2015

We are currently experiencing issues with OCSP responses.

Update (2:17pm EST) our OCSP service has been restored. At this point the new responses should be propagating across our CDN. Depending on your geographic location it may still be in the process of updating.

If your server uses OCSP stapling, it is suggested to restart your server so that it can reach out for a fresh OCSP response to staple, otherwise the server may be holding on to an expired response.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused by this service outage and if you have any follow up questions, feel free to contact GlobalSign at support@globalsign.com

Orginal Incident Report

The OCSP issue may impact websites being viewed in Firefox for those customers who have a Domain Validation (DV), Organization Validation (OV) or AlphaSSL Certificate installed.

The website may be unreachable until the OCSP issue is resolved. Please note this only applies when the website is viewed using Firefox as the browser, the website should not be impacted when viewed in other browsers.

We are working hard to resolve the problem as soon as possible. Apologies in advance for any inconvenience this may cause


February 22nd 2015

UTC: 09:00am - 4:00pm
EST: 04:00am - 11:00am

GlobalSign will be performing important system maintenance during the above hours. Please note that certificate lifecycle management will not be available during this time. Timestamping and site seals will not be impacted.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team.


February 8th 2015

UTC: 02:00pm - 3:00pm
EST: 09:00am - 10:00am

GlobalSign will be performing important system maintenance during the above hours. Please note that certificate lifecycle management will not be available during this time. Timestamping and site seals will not be impacted.
If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team.


Jan 25th 2015

UTC: 9:00am – 12:00am
EST: 04:00pm - 07:00pm 

We are currently experiencing some intermittent issues with our GlobalSign Certificate Center (GCC) Platform, which may affect access and feature availability. 

Our infrastructure team is working to resolve the problem as soon as possible. Apologies in advance for any inconvenience this may cause.


Jan 8th 2015

UTC: 10:00am – 10:45am
EST: 05:00am - 05:45am 

We are currently experiencing some intermittent issues with our GlobalSign Certificate Center (GCC) Platform, which may affect access and feature availability. 

Our infrastructure team is working to resolve the problem as soon as possible. Apologies in advance for any inconvenience this may cause.